Moving Images to Unsorted-"Are You Sure?"
Summary: Ashlynn Chaves, Ashlynn Chaves, suggests implementing a confirmation message when moving photos from multiple subjects to 'Unsorted' within an image syncing application. She shares an experience where images were mistakenly moved to 'Unsorted' and synced, causing inconvenience. Adding this feature would help prevent such errors in the future, similar to the existing confirmation message for moving photos between different subjects.
Just as now there is a "Are you sure?" message that pops up when trying to move photos from multiple subjects to another subject, it would be great if it also did the same when moving images from more than one subject to Unsorted!
We recently had a job where we somehow moved images from multiple subjects into Unsorted without realizing it until it had already been synced. A message like this would be very helpful at preventing future issues like that!
Mark Quintilio (Captura)
·5 months agoGreat idea Ashlynn! I will share this with our dev team as a feature upgrade.